top of page
Spectre [CD] | Colourblind

Spectre [CD] | Colourblind


Line-up / Musicians

- Jozi / vocals
- Paul Cassar / vocals
- Alistair Galea / guitars
- Etienne Scicluna / keyboards
- James Micallef / bass
- Shaun Galea / drums

Listen to this timeless classic, first released in 2009, featuring 7 dazzling tracks that expertly blend elements of Nightwish and Dream Theatre. Each composition is carefully crafted to maximize its emotional impact and escalate in intensity.


This album is a true work of art, expertly executed and well worth a listen. While it may not introduce anything particularly new, its musical prowess and exceptional performance are sure to impress. Tracks like "Miles" and the emotional ballad "Stranded" are standout moments that demonstrate the full extent of the artist's talent.


For those who appreciate mainstream progressive metal, this album is a must-have addition to your collection. If you're a fan of acts like Nightwish and Evanescence, this album is sure to satisfy your musical cravings. Get ready to be transported to a world of sound, where each note takes you on a journey of the senses.

bottom of page