top of page
Brotherhood Bundle [CD + DVD]

Brotherhood Bundle [CD + DVD]

€13.00 Regular Price
€10.00Sale Price

Brotherhood: A Story of Metal in Malta


Embark on a journey through the underground metal scene of the Maltese Islands.


This feature length documentary explores one of Malta’s most engaging underground music scenes: the extreme metal community. Through interviews with established and emerging talent, it sheds light on a long-standing and thriving sub-culture whose presence is often perceived as antagonistic to the local mainstream.


Featuring interviews with some of Malta’s most renowned acts – including Beheaded, Forsaken, Loathe and Martyrium – as well as emerging bands like Align the Tide and Krishna, Brotherhood: A Story of Metal in Malta, gives us a first-hand and in-depth look at what it’s like to live and love extreme metal on our shores. Whether you’re a long-time metalhead, a newcomer to the genre in search of your style, or a curious soul who’s open to this world full of epic sound and mythic themes, then this documentary is calling you home!


Watch the trailer here




Brotherhood Soundtrack:

  • David Depasquale – Brotherhood

  • Krishna - Gilgamesh' Theme

  • Rising Sunset - Tower Of Babel

  • Align The Tide - Dead Religion

  • Abysmal Torment - High Them High

  • Forsaken - Dominaeon

  • Martyrium - Where No Shadows Cast The Fire Light

  • Beheaded - Beast Incarnate

  • Club Murder - Derailed

  • The Ranch - The Ugly Ducking

  • Loathe - A Glow So Haunting

bottom of page